moviesmotionfactory
  Motion Factory > Movie Studios
Paramount Pictures - http://www.paramount.com/
Feature film production and distribution, video and DVD worldwide distribution, and production of programs for television broadcast and syndication.
Movies.com - http://movies.go.com/
The online home of Touchstone Pictures and Hollywood Pictures.
Fox Searchlight - http://www.foxsearchlight.com/index.html
Writer and director biographies, films in production, currently playing in theaters, multimedia, and reviews.
Universal Pictures - http://www.universalpictures.com/
Official site
Focus Features - http://www.focusfeatures.com/
Has the blockbusters of the year and the academy award winning films.
Fox Movies - http://www.foxmovies.com/
Provides details of upcoming films and links to films already produced. Official site.
Sony Pictures - Movies - http://www.sonypictures.com/movies/
Official movie site. Provides information on upcoming and current releases, and corporate information.
Miramax Films - http://www.miramax.com/
Official Site
New Line Cinema - http://www.newline.com/
Official site
Lions Gate Films - http://www.lionsgatefilms.com/
Contains corporate information, upcoming and current releases, archives, newsletter and club.
DreamWorks SKG - http://www.dreamworks.com/
Company information, and details of current and past productions.
Spyglass Entertainment - http://www.spyglassentertainment.com/
Provides details of upcoming releases, recent releases and past projects; contains company information and contact details.
MGM Studios - http://www.mgm.com/cgi-bin/c2k/movies_theatrical.html
Details of current and past releases, and corporate information.
View Askew Productions - http://www.viewaskew.com/main.html
Official site with information, multimedia, discussion, and merchandise.
Blurgirl Productions - http://www.blurgirl.com/
Creators of film and video in a group effort with artists, poets, and musicians.
Smokin' Mirrors - http://www.smokinmirrors.net/home/home.html
Official Site - short films, music videos, dope graffix, graffiti art, murals, culture, politics, and tezcatlipoca.
Imagine Entertainment - http://www.imagine-entertainment.com/
Lists upcoming releases and provides biography of founders.
Warner Bros. Studio Facilities - http://wbsf.warnerbros.com/home.html
Provides information and contact details for the production studios of Warner Bros. Includes details of the VIP Studio Tour, designed for visitors to see a Hollywood studio at work.
Revelations Entertainment - http://www.revelationsent.com
Independent production company of Morgan Freeman. Films include 'Under Suspicion', 'Circle William' and the upcoming 'Rendezvous with Rama'.
Tranquil Storm Productions - http://www.tranquilstorm.com
The defining new company of entertainment.
Walt Disney Pictures - http://disney.go.com/disneypictures/main.html
Official site.
Mackinac Island Film Company - http://www.mackinacfilms.com/
Production studios and film company on Mackinac Island
Alliance Atlantis Films - http://www.allianceatlantisfilms.com/
Details of upcoming and past projects.
Prelude2Cinema - http://www.prelude2cinema.com
Digital Movie Company producing unique, bold, indie flicks. Site contains Flash photo galleries, contests, games and a free newsletter.
Jersey Films - http://www.jerseyfilms.com/
Provides filmography of past releases.
RKO Pictures - http://www.rko.com/
Founded in 1929, it is one of the oldest continuously operating studios. Produced many classics including: Citizen Kane and It's a Wonderful Life.
Minds Eye Pictures - http://www.mindseyepictures.com/
An aggressive, well-managed company dedicated to growth through the creation of superior motion picture, television and commercial productions.
Becker Entertainment - http://www.beckerentertainment.com.au/
Australian production and distribution company. Details of past and current film, television and video projects.
Timberwolf Entertainment - http://www.timberwolfent.com/
Features low budget, independent movies and short subjects shot on digital video.
Providence Entertainment - http://www.providencefilms.com
Independent domestic theatrical distribution for family-themed films.
Tribeca Productions - http://www.tribecafilm.com/index_ent.html
Founded by Robert De Niro and Jane Rosenthal in 1988. Based in New York.
Oberon Entertainment - http://www.oberonentertainment.com/
An expedition in search of profits through imagination.
Warner Bros. - http://www2.warnerbros.com/web/movies/index.jsp
Official site.
Castle Rock Entertainment - http://castle-rock.warnerbros.com/
Details of current and previous movies produced, and company information.

© 2015 Motion Factory